Kontaktpersoner

Øystein D. Dagestad

Dagleg leiar

Tlf +47 975 20 149

E-post: oystein.dagestad@omv.as

 

Andreas Sigvaldsen

Produksjonssjef

Tlf +47 975 58 423

E-post: andreas.sigvaldsen@omv.as

 

Jan Geir Dåvøy

Salgs leiar

Tlf +47 406 06 036  

E-post: jan.daavoy@omv.as

  

 

 

       

Tor Erik Jensen

Servicekoordinator

Tlf +47 906 66 937

E-post: tor.erik.jensen@omv.as

       

 

 

 

       

Gunn M. Dagestad

Økonomi/HMS/QA

Tlf +47 918 29 596

E-Post: gunn.dagestad@omv.as

 

Grethe H. Andersen

Økonomi

Tlf +47 930 01 475

E-Post: grethe.andersen@omv.as

 

Hans Arne Straumsøy

Innkjøp/Logestikk

Tlf +47 906 91 207

E-post: hans.arne.straumsoy@omv.as

 

 

 

       

Lars Arne Bleie

Prosjektingeniør

Tlf: +47 920 20 473

E-post: lars.arne.bleie@omv.as

 

Vidar Dagestad

Senior Prosjektingeniør

Tlf: +47 481 18 153

E-post: vidar.dagestad@omv.as

 

Andreas Leininger

Kvalitetsinspektør

Mobil +47 404 19 284

E-post: andreas.leininger@omv.as

 

 

 

       

Katherine Berg

Prosjektingeniør

Tlf: +47 920 32 205

E-post: kathrine.berg@omv.as

 

Espen Skredderstuen

Ingeniør

Tlf: +47 

E-post: espen.skredderstuen@omv.as

 

Kristine Werner

Produksjonsingeniør

Tlf: +47 413 88 552

E-post: kristine.werner@omv.as

 

 

 

       

Olaf K. Miljeteig

Hydraulikk/Mekanisk

Mobil +47 454 75 294

E-post: hydraulikk@omv.as

 

Gro Elin Rud

Hydraulikk/Mekanisk

Mobil +47 

E-post: hydraulikk@omv.as

 

John Sigve Torbjørnsen

Salg ParkerStore

Tlf: +47 53 64 00 45

Mobil +47 454 11 953

E-post: john.sigve.torbjornsen@omv.as

DESIGN BY INBUSINESS  POWERED BY WWW.I-TOOLS.NO