Kontaktpersoner

Øystein D. Dagestad

Dagleg leiar

Tlf +47 975 20 149

E-post: oystein.dagestad@omv.as

 

Ewan Huisamen

Midlertidig Produksjonssjef

Tlf +47 920 32 205

E-post: ewan.huisamen@omv.as

 

 

  

 

 

       

 

       

 

 

 

       

Gunn M. Dagestad

Økonomi/HMS/QA

Tlf +47 918 29 596

E-Post: gunn.dagestad@omv.as

 

Grethe H. Andersen

Økonomi

Tlf +47 930 01 475

E-Post: grethe.andersen@omv.as

 

 

 

 

 

       

 

 

Vidar Dagestad

Senior Prosjektingeniør

Tlf: +47 481 18 153

E-post: vidar.dagestad@omv.as

 

 

 

 

 

       

 

 

Karam Fwaz Alkhaled

Arbeidsleder

Tlf: +47 453 91 463

E-post: karam.alkhaled@omv.as

 

Kristine Werner

Produksjonsingeniør

Tlf: +47 413 88 552

E-post: kristine.werner@omv.as

 

 

 

       

Alexandr Svirin

ParkerStore/Hydraulikk

Mobil +47 454 11 953

E-post: alexandr.svirin@omv.as

 

Gro Elin Rud

Hydraulikk/Mekanisk

Mobil +47 928 39 843

E-post: gro.elin.rud@omv.as

 

 

DESIGN BY INBUSINESS  POWERED BY WWW.I-TOOLS.NO