Kontaktpersoner

Øystein D. Dagestad

Dagleg leiar

Tlf +47 53 64 00 48

E-post: oystein@omv.as

        

Tor Erik Jensen

Produksjonssjef

Tlf +47 53 64 00 43

E-post: tor.erik@omv.as

        

Gunn Mæland

HMS/Kvalitetssikring

Tlf +47 53 64 00 40

E-Post gunn@omv.as

 

 

 

       

Hans Arne Straumsøy

Innkjøp

Tlf +47 906 91 207

E-post: hans.arne@vdeng.as

 

Vidar Sæterdal

Verksmester

Mobil +47 418 47 124

E-post: vidar.saeterdal@omv.as

 

Inger Johanne D. Dagestad

Kontorleder

Tlf +47 53 64 00 40

E-post: inger.johanne@omv.as

 

 

 

 

       

Jørn Eirik Olsen

Ingeniør

Tlf +47 53 64 00 40

E-Post: jorn.eirik@omv.as

 

Vidar Dagestad

Senior Prosjektingeniør

Tlf: +47 53 64 00 44

E-post: vidar@omv.as

 

 

 

 

 

       

Salmund Sekse

Hydraulikk

Mobil +47 913 96 459

E-post: hydraulikk@omv.as

 

Jon Vidar Måkestad

Hydraulikk

Mobil +47 901 22 529

E-post: hydraulikk@omv.as

 

John Sigve Torbjørnsen

Hydraulikk

Mobil +47 454 11 953

E-post: hydraulikk@omv.as

DESIGN BY INBUSINESS  POWERED BY WWW.I-TOOLS.NO